New Religious and Executive Councils Elect their Officers























On Tuesday, May 15, 2018, the new Religious and Executive Councils elected by the 46th Representative Assembly held their first meeting at the Prelacy presided by H.E. Archbishop Moushegh Mardirossian, Prelate. During their respective meetings, the new Councils elected their tivans as follows:

Very Rev. Fr. Muron Aznikian – Chair
Rev. Fr. Karekin Bedourian – Secretary
Very Rev. Fr. Dajad Ashekian – Advisor
Archpriest Fr. Razmig Khatchadourian – Advisor
Rev. Fr. Boghos Baltayan – Advisor
Rev. Fr. Ardak Demirjian – Advisor
Rev. Fr. Ghevont Kirazian – Advisor

Garo Eshgian – Chair
Meher Der Ohanessian – Vice-Chair
Elo Boyajian – Secretary
Avo Kechichian – Treasurer
Alec Baghdasaryan – Advisor
George Chorbajian – Advisor
Dr. Navasart Kazazian – Advisor
Garbis Bezdjian – Advisor
Berj Apkarian – Advisor
Ara Shabanian – Advisor
Rafi Kuyumjian – Advisor

We wish success to the new Councils.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Latest News

Weekly TV Show

October 23, 2022 October 16, 2022